© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with  Wix.com

U-Cut Christmas Trees

The Outback Tree Farm invites you and your family to cut your own Christmas tree! 

U-Cut Christmas Trees includes:
  • A wagon ride to the back of the farm
  • Hot apple cider 
  • Candy canes 
  • Any type and size of tree for $65 Includes HST
  • Extra cost of $5 ( incl. HST ) to have tree baled
Time of Operation : Open 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dates of Operation: 
  • Saturday November 23 & Sunday November 24
  • Saturday November 30 & Sunday December 1
  • Saturday December 7 & Sunday December 8
  • Saturday December 14 & Sunday December 15
  • Saturday December 21 & Sunday December 22 
    • Special Guest: Santa will be visiting on Sunday December 1st from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
    • Sunday December 8 from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
    • A donation for visiting Santa will go to the local libraries in North Perth
  • Saturday December 21 & Sunday December 22
    • No wagon rides available the 21st and 22nd because we rely on family and friends to run the ride
Method of Payment: Cash, Cheque or E-transfer
If you require a tree during the week, we are now offering trees behind the barn where you and your family can walk and cut your tree. 
Please call ahead to make sure someone is available (519) 291-4754
Tim's cell: (519) 291-8409
Christine's cell: (519) 291-8171
Please Note: Family dogs are not allowed since some people are afraid of dogs or have allergic. 
Please visit our store which is offering many local and hand painted items to purchase. 
This year we are featuring locally made Royalmar Maple Syrup and live edge paintings and cutting boards
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now